If you no longer want to use Parimatch, you can choose to simply not log into your account anymore. However, this solution may not be ideal for people who are at risk of developing an addiction to gambling. Such individuals will find it better to simply delete their Parimatch accounts.
How can I delete or permanently close my account at Parimatch
- To delete your Parimatch account, you will have to contact the customer support team using these options: Email– [email protected] or Live Chat.
- When you contact the team, make sure you give them your phone number, email address, and name.
- You should also add details on your request to delete your account.
- The customer support will take a look at your case and try to solve it.
- You should, however, be prepared for a negative answer because some countries’ laws are forbidding players’ profile ceisure because of the Anti-Money Laundering Directives.
- In this case, you can use the Self-Exclusion option we describe below.
This is another method of deleting your Parimatch account, and it is meant for people who think their gambling habit is out of control. You can use this option to block your account for any period between six months and five years, and once the period expires, you can ask for extensions.
After excluding yourself from the betting site, you will no longer be allowed to use the site or any other online betting platform for the specified period.
Important to Remember
- Before deleting your Parimatch account, you should withdraw all the funds in your account.
- Parimatch will retain your details for some years after you close your account.
- Self-exclusion will only apply to all betting sites if you use services like GAMSTOP.
- If you delete your account through self-exclusion, you will not be allowed to activate your account before the period is up.
Can I restore my account after deleting it?
Yes, you will be allowed to restore your account at any time. However, players who have self-excluded from the betting platform will only be able to restore their accounts after the self-exclusion period.
Will my money be held by the betting site after deleting my account?
No, the bookie will send your balance to your payment account before deleting your betting account.
Can I have more than one account at Parimatch?
No, all members of this betting site have to send verification documents, and this prevents players from opening multiple betting accounts.